Submit A Question

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments regarding our programs, please feel free to contact us. We can be reached weekdays between 9:00am - 6:00pm EST

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS
2055 Franklin Road 
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302
Phone:  (877) 866-FLAG
Phone: (248) 454-9700 (See Extensions Below )
Fax: (248) 630-2625

PRESIDENT/CEO: BRYAN LEDIN x202
Email:  Bryan@nationalflagfootball.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: 
FRANCIS MERAM x203
Email: Francis@nationalflagfootball.com

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS:
KATHLEEN FORSYTH x201
Email: Kathleen@nationalflagfootball.com

FINANCE: ART ASPLUND x204
Email: Finance@nationalflagfootball.com

HUMAN RESOURCES: NICOLE VIRELLI  x221
Email: Nicole@nationalflagfootball.com

STATE OPERATIONAL MANAGER
MICHIGAN:
 ELLEN PINDZIA x212
Email: Ellen@nationalflagfootball.com

STATE OPERATIONAL MANAGER
INDIANA & KENTUCKY:
 SUZANNE GOZDOR x220
Email:  Suzanne@nationalflagfootball.com

STATE OPERATIONAL MANAGER
FLORIDA & MINNESOTA:
 JILL MADDOX x219
Email:  Jill@nationalflagfootball.com





Contact Us

National Headquarters

 2055 Franklin Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302

Phone : 248-454-9700
Copyright © 2017 National Flag Football  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement   Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods